Preferred Provider Courses

 

2019 Preferred Provider Courses

Cogent Steps_Final_HR

EMERGENCY RESPONSE FOR THE ATHLETE AND EMERGENCY MEDICAL RESPONDER RECERTIFICATION COURSES

AASPT PREFERRED PROVIDER


AASPT BRONZE SPONSOR

SEE COURSES POSTED ON THIS PAGE BELOW OR AT THE COGENT STEPS SITE

JANUARY
EMR Recertification Course
Saturday, January 19
Houston, Texas 77030
Registration

Open ERA Course
Saturday, January 19 through Sunday, January 20, 2019
Houston, Texas 77030
Registration

Open ERA Course
In conjunction with CSM
January 22-23, 2019
Washington, DC
Registration

Recertification Course
In conjunction with CSM
January 23, 2019
Washington, DC  20036
Registration

ERA Course
Saturday, January 26 and Sunday January 27, 2019
Montville, NJ 07045
Registration

FEBRUARY
ERA Course
Saturday, February 9 through Sunday, February 10, 2019
Green Bay, WI 54304
Registration

MARCH
EMR Recertification Course

Sunday, March 24, 2019
Cincinnati, OH 45206
Registration

ERA Course
Saturday, March 30 through Sunday, March 31, 2019
Tucson, AZ 85712
Registration

ERA Course
Saturday, March 30 through Sunday, March 31, 2019
Elon, NC 27244
Registration

APRIL
Open ERA Course
Saturday, April 6 and Sunday, April 7, 2019
Big Stone City, SD 57216
Registration

ERA Course
Saturday, April 6, and from 8am until 5pm on Sunday, April 7, 2019
Fairfax, VA 22031
Registration

EMR Recertification
Sunday, April 14, 2019 at
Minneapolis, MN 55403
Registration

ERA Course
Saturday, July 20, 2019 and July 21, 2019
Fort Wayne, Indiana 46805
Registration

SEPTEMBER
ERA Course
Saturday, September 28 through Sunday, September 29, 2019
Tucson, AZ 85712
Registration
Football Injury

Choose Your Location!
Register Early as Courses Fill Quickly!